EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Fall 2022

Mitchell Braun

783A896E-0CB5-4761-93B3-DE02CBD07437 - Mitchell Braun.jpeg

PRESIDENT

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting

Minor: Hospitality Management

Email: mbraun12@kent.edu

  • Linkedin

Morgan Bradley

E363388E-9AEB-419C-907C-3F698B8CBC7F - Morgan Bradley.jpeg

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT 

Year: Sophomore

Major: Marketing

Email: mbradl21@kent.edu

  • Linkedin

Kendra Scalf

526536BB-4024-451B-A70A-7E142CB08EAE - Kendra Scalf.jpeg

VP FINANCE

Year: Senior

Major: Finance

Email: kscalf7@kent.edu

  • Linkedin

Briandi Brazil

IMG_3839.heic

VP CHAPTER OPERATIONS

Year: Sophomore

Major: Business Management and Accounting

Email: bbrazil@kent.edu

  • Linkedin

Drew Thirion

D7F4BDC9-F955-4E6C-8C78-AE60CB972982 - Andrew Thirion.jpeg

CHANCELLOR

Year: Senior

Major: Finance

Email: Athirion@kent.edu

  • Linkedin

Adam Passerell

4E4E5B3F-9338-45C1-AC44-26E3CB4833EB - Adam Passerell.jpeg

VP PLEDGE EDUCATION

Year: Senior

Major: Mechatronics Engineering Technologies

Minor: Marketing

Email: apassere@kent.edu

  • Linkedin

Hannah Balash

6C46ACF0-78E4-4C04-AF04-A979FB72B253 - Hannah Balash.jpeg

VP PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITIES 

Year: Senior

Major: Economics

Email: Hbalash@kent.edu

  • Linkedin

Sarah Weis

3C13BA0E-FCF6-444C-8A66-52F668247E5E - Sarah Weis.jpeg

VP COMMUNITY SERVICE

Year: Sophomore

Major: Accounting

Email: sweis@kent.edu

  • Linkedin

Daisy Perez

974E4D69-F0B0-4BE6-BAB4-F14640AEE0E2 - Daisy Perez.jpeg

VP FUNDRAISING

Year: Junior

Major: Business Management

Email: dperez11@kent.edu

  • Linkedin

Natalie Cashmere

IMG_6928.jpg

VP ALUMNI RELATIONS

Year: Senior

Major: Fashion Merchandising

Email: ncashmer@kent.edu

  • Linkedin

Myra Richter

IMG_6924.JPG

VP MARKETING

Year: Senior

Major: Business Management and Marketing

Email: mrichte8@kent.edu

  • Linkedin

Santino Congelio

161ACAC0-2641-4A87-9811-8BD6757EDD75 - Santino Congelio.jpeg

FINANCE SHADOW
 

Year: Junior

Major: Finance

Email: scongeli@kent.edu

  • Linkedin

Emma Wagner

IMG_6927 2.jpg

VP SCHOLARSHIPS & AWARDS
 

Year: Junior

Major: Business Management

Email: ewagne28@kent.edu

  • Linkedin

Xavier Camacho

9796451F-6309-4FAD-8D42-4819F94BC029 - Xavier Camacho.jpeg

BUSINESS OPERATIONS
 

Year: Senior

Major: Business Management

Email: xcamach1@kent.edu

  • Linkedin

Colton Beachley

3DB1B5E2-8FD1-48E2-A605-6AF3C28AA00B - Colton Beachley.jpeg

BUSINESS OPERATIONS SHADOW
 

Year: Sophomore

Major: Business Management

Email: cbeachle@kent.edu

  • Linkedin

Melina Lynn

35CB4FE9-4C9B-4826-933D-AFFBB4422348 - Melina Lynn.jpeg

HISTORIAN

 

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting and Economics

Email: mlynn13@kent.edu

  • Linkedin

Natalie Boyson

IMG_8182 - Natalie Boyson.PNG

VP INTERNAL AFFAIRS

Year: Sophomore

Major: Human Resource Management

Email: nboyson@kent.edu

  • Linkedin

Maggie Rohrs

D5D6319C-52EB-47C5-AEE3-8B425FFC97E3 - Maggie Rohrs.jpeg

BPR REPRESENTATIVE

Year: Sophomore

Major: Human Resource Management

Email: mrohrs3@kent.edu

  • Linkedin

Steve Riczo

steve.jpeg

CHAPTER ADVISOR

Email: sriczo1@kent.edu

  • Linkedin