EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

FALL 2020

Tuesday Coleman 

PRESIDENT

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting 

Email: tcolem22@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Gianna DeGeorge

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT 

Year: 

Major:  

Email: gdegeor1@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Deanna Iannone

CHANCELLOR

Year: Senior

Major: Fashion Merchandising

Email: diannone@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Jacy Guider

VP PLEDGE EDUCATION

Year: 

Major: 

Email: jguider1@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Lauren Carrington

VP FINANCE

Year: 

Major: 

Email: lcarring@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Jarret Wonders

VP CHAPTER OPERATIONS

Year: Junior

Major: Accounting

Email: jwonder1@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Mackenzie Popovich

VP PROFESSIONAL ACTIVTIES

Year: Sophomore

Major: Managerial Marketing

Email: mpopovi4@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Alex Gucwa

VP COMMUNITY SERVICE 

Year: Junior

Major: Business Management

Email: agucwa1@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Paige Gamin

VP FUNDRAISING 

Year: Junior

Major: Finance & Accounting

Email: pgamin@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Abby Churchya

VP ALUMNI RELATIONS

Year: 

Major: 

Email: achurchy@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Grace Prorok

HISTORIAN

Year: 

Major: 

Email: gprorok@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Melina Melik

INTERNAL AFFAIRS

Year: Sophomore

Major: Business Management

Email: mmelik@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Morgan Rubin

VP BUSINESS OPERATIONS

 

Year: 

Major: 

Email: mrubin9@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Melina Lynn

VP MARKETING 

Year: Junior

Major: Accounting & Economics

Email: mlynn13@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Austin Morrissey

BPR REPRESENTATIVE

Year: Senior

Major: Business Administration

Email: Amorriss@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Elyse Casalinova

FINANCE SHADOW

Year: Junior

Major: Accounting

Email: ecasalin@kent.edu

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

ΔΣΠ

PROFESSIONAL BUSINESS FRATERNITY