EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

SPRING 2021

Gianna DeGeorge

head shot.jpg

PRESIDENT

Year: Graduate Student

MBA | International Business

Email: gdegeor1@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Paige Gamin

paige.jpeg

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT 

Year: Junior

Major: Finance

Email: pgamin@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Lauren Carrington

lauren .jpeg

VP FINANCE

Year: Senior

Major: Finance

Email: lcarring@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Catherine Clawson

Cat headshot.jpeg

VP CHAPTER OPERATIONS

Year: Junior

Major: Accounting & Finance

Email: cclawso5@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Michael Tosti

IMG_5330.JPG

CHANCELLOR

Year: Senior

Major: Human Resources Management

Email: mtosti@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Renee Newman

renee.jpeg

VP PLEDGE EDUCATION

Year: Senior

Major: Fashion Merchandising

Email: rnewma13@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Jeffrey Elms

Jeffrey.JPG

New Brother Representative

Year: Junior

Major: Accounting & Finance

Email: jelms1@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Mackenzi Popovich

Kenzi Headshot.heic

VP PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITIES 

Year: Sophomore

Major: Managerial Marketing

Email: mpopovi4@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Jessica Vystrcil

jessica.jpeg

VP COMMUNITY SERVICE

Year: Junior

Major: Managerial Marketing

Email: jvystrc1@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Sonny Trinh

Sonny.JPG

VP FUNDRAISING

Year: Junior

Major: Business Management

Email: strinh@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Abby Churchya

abby.jpeg

VP ALUMNI RELATIONS

Year: Senior

Major: Entrepreneurship & Marketing

Email: achurchy@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Deanna Iannone

Deanna.jpeg

VP MARKETING

Year: Senior

Major: Fashion Merchandising

Email:diannone@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Austin Rupert

austin.jpeg

HISTORIAN

 

Year: Junior

Major: Entrepreneurship & Marketing

Email: aruper10@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Ben Holobinko

ben.jpeg

VP INTERNAL AFFAIRS

Year: Senior

Major: Business Management

Email: bholobin@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Riley Braun

Riley Headshot.jpeg

BPR REPRESENTATIVE

Year: Senior

Major: Business Administration

Email: rbraun9@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Steve Riczo

steve.jpeg

CHAPTER ADVISOR

Email: sriczo1@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn