EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

SPRING 2022

Savannah Berk

97EC282C-FE74-4D3B-AF57-181B2D8B933F - Savannah Berk.jpeg

PRESIDENT

Year: Senior

Major: Business Management

Email: sberk2@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Terran Stacey

Terran headshot.jpg

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT 

Year: Senior

Major: Accounting

Email: tstacey1@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Michael Bereck

headshot (1).JPG

VP FINANCE

Year: Senior

Major: MBA

Email: mbereck@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Myana Samuel-Evanson

10B875C6-7496-4AD7-A9C4-6113A236B9F8.jpeg

VP CHAPTER OPERATIONS

Year: Senior

Major: Finance

Email: msamuele@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Luke Bereck

2E4591BA-0717-46B0-96BB-137443F56253 - Luke Bereck.JPEG

CHANCELLOR

Year: Senior

Major: Computer Information Systems

Email: lbereck@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Anna Hammel

IMG_0870.jpg

VP PLEDGE EDUCATION

Year: Senior

Major: Managerial Marketing

Email: ahammel2@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Aralyn Lewin

IMG_1557.PNG

VP PROFESSIONAL ACTIVITIES 

Year: Freshman

Major: Finance

Email: alewin@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Alyssa Bathon

A06B619F-7281-4A69-9287-2E27792167D3 - Alyssa Bathon.JPEG

VP COMMUNITY SERVICE

Year: Junior

Major: Fashion Merchandising

Minor: Business

Email: abathon@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Danielle Holley

6A7EB463-B690-4EAA-A8A5-79EF22CB2186 - Danielle Holley.jpeg

VP FUNDRAISING

Year: Junior

Major: Business Management

Email: dholley5@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Jessiah Taylor

IMG_2005.PNG

VP ALUMNI RELATIONS

Year: Junior

Major: Accounting

Email: jtayl146@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Mona Guo

37B8E9CD-E4F2-41BE-AEDE-CAA209E61DC0.jpg

VP MARKETING

Year: Junior

Major: Fashion Merchandising

Minor: Business

Email: mguo2@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Kendra Scalf

IMG_1555.jpg

FINANCE SHADOW
 

Year: Senior

Major: Finance

Email: kscalf7@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Natalie Boyson

IMG_1556.PNG

VP SCHOLARSHIPS & AWARDS
 

Year: Freshman

Major: Human Resource Management

Email: nboyson@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Drew Thirion

1EC8BD43-1987-4499-A7A7-A3AABDB96095 - Andrew Thirion.jpeg

BUSINESS OPERATIONS
 

Year: Junior

Major: Finance & Economics

Email: athirion@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Genelle Beier

4BF3E277-A047-40B7-80B7-4523E6B9CFB5 - Genelle Beier.JPEG

BUSINESS OPERATIONS SHADOW
 

Year: Grad Student

MBA: Accounting

Email: sbeier@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Jeff Hurst

headshot - Jeffery Hurst.jpg

HISTORIAN

 

Year: Junior

Major: Economics

Email: jhurst14@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Morgan Bradley

79EF2783-376C-45BA-B9F9-DDE5AE54C3BD - Morgan Bradley.jpeg

VP INTERNAL AFFAIRS

Year: Freshman

Major: Marketing

Email: mbradl21@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Rachel Guthrie

IMG_6323.jpeg

BPR REPRESENTATIVE

Year: Freshman

Major: Business Management

Email: rguthri4@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn

Steve Riczo

steve.jpeg

CHAPTER ADVISOR

Email: sriczo1@kent.edu

  • LinkedIn